Guided tours

Public guided tours
Each Sunday, 11:30 (no reservation required, price: admission ticket)

Private guided tours for adults
The Museum can provide guided tours in German, French, English and Italian. Tours will not be provided in various languages within one and the same group. A guided tour lasts c. 1 hour. Latest tour starts at 16:45. Size of group pro tour max. 20 participants. At the most 4 tours can be carried out simultaneously. Costs per guided tour CHF 150.– plus the admission ticket at a reduced admission per person CHF 12.–. Payment to be made directly at the admission desk in cash or via credit card. Early reservation (4–6 weeks in advance) is obligatory.
Telephone reservation at +41 61 681 93 20.
>> reservation for a guided tour at the Museum Tinguely

Guided tours by external personnel
For security and organisational reasons persons not employed by the museum are not authorised to take guided tours. We would be pleased to organise tours for you with our guides. Thank you for your understanding.

School classes accompanied by teachers
School classes (children and adolescents following a regular curriculum) including two accompanying adults are admitted free providing advance notice by telephone +41 61 681 93 20 at least 1 day prior to the visit.
>> link "Regulations for Schools"

Tinguely Tours
Special tours lasting half an hour are organised each 2nd and 4th Tuesday of the month in German (at 12:30 a.m.)
and in English (at 1:00 p.m.)


Guided tours

Public guided tours
Each Sunday, 11:30 (no reservation required, price: admission ticket)

Private guided tours for adults
The Museum can provide guided tours in German, French, English and Italian. Tours will not be provided in various languages within one and the same group. A guided tour lasts c. 1 hour. Latest tour starts at 16:45. Size of group pro tour max. 20 participants. At the most 4 tours can be carried out simultaneously. Costs per guided tour CHF 150.– plus the admission ticket at a reduced admission per person CHF 12.–. Payment to be made directly at the admission desk in cash or via credit card. Early reservation (4–6 weeks in advance) is obligatory.
Telephone reservation at +41 61 681 93 20.
>> reservation for a guided tour at the Museum Tinguely

Guided tours by external personnel
For security and organisational reasons persons not employed by the museum are not authorised to take guided tours. We would be pleased to organise tours for you with our guides. Thank you for your understanding.

School classes accompanied by teachers
School classes (children and adolescents following a regular curriculum) including two accompanying adults are admitted free providing advance notice by telephone +41 61 681 93 20 at least 1 day prior to the visit.
>> link "Regulations for Schools"

Tinguely Tours
Special tours lasting half an hour are organised each 2nd and 4th Tuesday of the month in German (at 12:30 a.m.)
and in English (at 1:00 p.m.)

Führungen

Öffentliche Führungen
jeden Sonntag um 11.30 Uhr (ohne Anmeldung, Kosten im Museumseintritt enthalten)

Private Gruppenführungen
Wir bieten private Führungen in Deutsch, Französisch, Englisch und Italienisch an. In der gleichen Gruppe kann nicht mehrsprachig geführt werden. Eine Führung dauert ca. 1 Stunde. Letzter Führungsbeginn 16:45. Gruppengrösse pro Führung max. 20 Personen. Es sind höchstens 4 Führungen gleichzeitig möglich. Kosten pro Führung CHF 150.—Dazu kommt noch der reduzierte Eintrittspreis von CHF 12.—pro Person. Bezahlung direkt an der Museumskasse in bar oder per Kreditkarte. Eine möglichst frühzeitige Reservation (4 – 6 Wochen zum Voraus) ist erforderlich. Telefonische Vereinbarung unter +41 61 681 93 20
>> Anfrage für eine Führung im Museum Tinguely

Fremdführung
Führungen durch externe Personen sind aus sicherheitstechnischen und organisatorischen Gründen leider nicht möglich. Gerne organisieren wir für Sie Führungen mit unseren Guides. Vielen Dank für Ihr Verständnis.

Schulbesuch

Schulklassen (Kinder und Jugendliche in Vollzeitschule) inklusiv 2 Begleitpersonen haben nach telefonischer Voranmeldung spätestens 1 Tag vor dem geplanten Besuch freien Eintritt.

Telefonische Voranmeldung unter +41 61 681 93 20.
>> Besucherordnung für Schulen

Tinguely Tours
Kurze
Sonderführungen auf Deutsch (um 12:30) und Englisch (um 13:00) jeden 2. und 4. Dienstag des Monats

Führungen

Öffentliche Führungen
jeden Sonntag um 11.30 Uhr (ohne Anmeldung, Kosten im Museumseintritt enthalten)

Private Gruppenführungen
Wir bieten private Führungen in Deutsch, Französisch, Englisch und Italienisch an. In der gleichen Gruppe kann nicht mehrsprachig geführt werden. Eine Führung dauert ca. 1 Stunde. Letzter Führungsbeginn 16:45. Gruppengrösse pro Führung max. 20 Personen. Es sind höchstens 4 Führungen gleichzeitig möglich. Kosten pro Führung CHF 150.—Dazu kommt noch der reduzierte Eintrittspreis von CHF 12.—pro Person. Bezahlung direkt an der Museumskasse in bar oder per Kreditkarte. Eine möglichst frühzeitige Reservation (4 – 6 Wochen zum Voraus) ist erforderlich. Telefonische Vereinbarung unter +41 61 681 93 20
>> Anfrage für eine Führung im Museum Tinguely

Fremdführung
Führungen durch externe Personen sind aus sicherheitstechnischen und organisatorischen Gründen leider nicht möglich. Gerne organisieren wir für Sie Führungen mit unseren Guides. Vielen Dank für Ihr Verständnis.

Schulbesuch

Schulklassen (Kinder und Jugendliche in Vollzeitschule) inklusiv 2 Begleitpersonen haben nach telefonischer Voranmeldung spätestens 1 Tag vor dem geplanten Besuch freien Eintritt.

Telefonische Voranmeldung unter +41 61 681 93 20.
>> Besucherordnung für Schulen

Tinguely Tours
Kurze
Sonderführungen auf Deutsch (um 12:30) und Englisch (um 13:00) jeden 2. und 4. Dienstag des Monats