Event

Thursday, 27 June 2024, 6 pm

Sound Bar

Enjoy drinks and tunes. Open from 6 pm, free admission.
with Eva Herzog

Workshop

Sunday, 30 June 2024

Plastic Matters

Workshop in cooperation with Precious Basel Plastic
Costs: 5 CHF
Limited number of participants, advance booking recommended
 

Workshop

Sunday, 21 July 2024

Plastic Matters

Workshop in cooperation with Precious Basel Plastic
Costs: 5 CHF
Limited number of participants, advance booking recommended
 

Event

Thursday, 25 July 2024, 6 pm

Sound Bar

Enjoy drinks and tunes. Open from 6 pm, free admission.

Workshop

Sunday, 11 August 2024

Plastic Matters

Workshops in cooperation with Precious Basel Plastic
Costs: 5 CHF
Limited number of participants, advance booking recommended
 

Event

Thursday, 29 August 2024, 6 pm

Sound Bar

Enjoy drinks and tunes. Open from 6 pm, free admission.

Workshop

Saturday, 31 August 2024, 11:30

Plastic Matters

Workshops in cooperation with Precious Basel Plastic
Costs: 5 CHF
Limited number of participants, advance booking recommended
 

Workshop

Sunday, 1 September 2024

Plastic Matters

Workshops in cooperation with Precious Basel Plastic
Costs: 5 CHF
Limited number of participants, advance booking recommended
 

guided tour

Thursday, 5 September 2024, 7:30-9 pm

Public guided tour in sign language

Lua Leirner leads through the exhibition Mika Rottenberg. Antimatter Factory.

Museum admission is free of charge for participants of the guided tour, no booking required.

Workshop

Sunday, 22 September 2024

Plastic Matters

Workshops in cooperation with Precious Basel Plastic
Costs: 5 CHF
Limited number of participants, advance booking recommended
 

Event

Thursday, 26 September 2024, 6 pm

Sound Bar

Enjoy drinks and tunes. Open from 6 pm, free admission.

Concert

Friday, 27 September 2024, 4-6 pm

Roche 'n' Jazz

in cooperation with the bird's eye jazz club
Costs: museum admission

Workshop

Sunday, 13 October 2024

Plastic Matters

Workshops in cooperation with Precious Basel Plastic
Costs: 5 CHF
Limited number of participants, advance booking recommended
 

Concert

Friday, 25 October 2024, 4-6 pm

Roche 'n' Jazz

in cooperation with the bird's eye jazz club
Costs: museum admission

Event

Thursday, 31 October 2024, 6 pm

Sound Bar

Enjoy drinks and tunes. Open from 6 pm, free admission.

Workshop

Sunday, 3 November 2024

Plastic Matters

Workshops in cooperation with Precious Basel Plastic
Costs: 5 CHF
Limited number of participants, advance booking recommended
 

Opening

Tuesday, 19 November 2024, 6:30 pm

Opening String Figures / Fadenspiele

Museum Tinguely cordially invites you to the opening of the new exhibition String Figures / Fadenspiele from 6:30 pm onwards. 
Free admission.

Event

Thursday, 28 November 2024, 6 pm

Sound Bar

Enjoy drinks and tunes. Open from 6 pm, free admission.

Concert

Friday, 29 November 2024, 4-6 pm

Roche 'n' Jazz

in cooperation with the bird's eye jazz club
Costs: museum admission

Event

Thursday, 19 December 2024, 6 pm

Sound Bar

Enjoy drinks and tunes. Open from 6 pm, free admission.